header
11fx_logo
5:58 PM
Los Angeles
8:58 PM
New York
1:58 AM
London
8:58 AM
Singapore
Today is:
August 24, 2017
top_nav
plan5
 Plan 1 (Budget)

Budget Plan

For personal wishing a budget option to get onto the World Wide Web. Includes the following:

  • Webhosting: 100 Megabytes of webspace (Note 1)(Note 2)
  • Bandwidth: 500 Megabyte per month (Note 3)
  • Computer Cycles 25 per month (Note 4)
  • Email accounts = 5

Development Completion: within 24 hours
$25 per year

Options:

  • Customer web design: Ask for quotation
  • Website maintenance/updates: @$6 per hour
  • Inclusion in any one of the major Search Engine like Google, MSN and Yahoo! But this does NOT include Search Engine Promotion like putting your site in the FIRST PAGE of Google, MSN, and Yahoo!

Note 1: Customer to provide content and graphics

Note 2: Additional disk space charged at $1 per GB per month

Note 3: Additional bandwidth charged at $1 per GB per month

Note 4: Additional computer cycles charge at 2c per cycle

bot_nav
footer
Copyright ©2003 - 2013 11fx.com
A Compval site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers, hosted by 11fx